RST Contact

RST Mapleridge head office

UK OFFICE (SALES FOR EMEA):

Unit 4 – Charles Industrial Estate
Stowupland Road, Stowmarket
Stowmarket, Suffolk, UK, IP14 5AH
+44 1449 706680

HEAD OFFICE:

RST Instruments Ltd.
11545 Kingston Street,
Maple Ridge, BC
Canada,V2X 0Z5

(Canada/USA): 604-540-1100
Toll Free: 1-800-665-5599
General: reception@rstinstruments.com
Sales: sales@rstinstruments.com
Support: support@rstinstruments.com
Rentals: rentals@rstinstruments.com

HEAD OFFICE HOURS

7:30 a.m – 5:00 p.m – Mon to Fri (PST)

The RST Instruments Head Office will be closed on the following dates in 2021:

Holidays Date
 New Year’s Day Fri, Jan 1
 Family Day Mon, Feb 15
 Good Friday Fri, Apr 2
 Victoria Day Mon, May 24
 Canada Day Thu, Jul 1
 B.C. Day Mon, Aug 2
 Labour Day Mon, Sep 6
 Thanksgiving Day Mon, Oct 11
 Remembrance Day Thu, Nov 11
 Christmas Day Mon, Dec 27