South America

TECWISE – Sistemas de Automação

Omar Garzedin – Business Director  | omar.garzedin@tecwise.com.br | Cel: +55 31 99126-9727

Henrique C. de Castro – Business Development Manager  | henrique.castro@tecwise.com.br |  Cel: +55 31 99145-0268

Matriz: Rua 19 de Novembro, 152, Centro
Timóteo – MG Cep 35.180-008
Tel: +55 31 3849-3100

Escritório BH: Rua Gonçalves Dias 89, Sala 902 – Funcionários
CEP: 30.140-090 – Belo Horizonte – MG
Tel: +55 31 3849-3100

www.tecwiselatam.com

Tomas Castillo | Business Development Manager | Gerente de Desarrollo de Negocios
Main +56  228977915
Cel +56 9 3380 6238

tomas.castillo@tecwise.cl

contact@tecwise.cl

www.tecwiselatam.com

SUPERTEC SAS.

Calle 114 A N◦ 45-32 Oficina 241
Bogotá – Colombia

Contact: Juan Camilo de Toro
Tel: (571) 215-0500
Fax: (571) 215-7477

juandetoro@supertecsas.com

www.supertecsas.com/

F&A

MSc. Ing. Freddy Ccallo Huaquisto
Gerente General- General Manager
Jr. Cusco 410 Oficina G- Magdalena del Mar

Tel: 51 1 637 1884
Cel: 51 1 950 944 341

gerencia.general@fia-geoingenieria.com

www.fia-geoingenieria.com

MINING WORLD S.A.

11 de Septiembre 131, Banfield (1828)
Partido de Lomas de Zamora, Pcia. De Buenos Aires

Office Main Line
Tel: + (54 9 11) 2065 5935

www.mwsa.com.ar

President: Rafael E. Dahl
Cel: + (54 9 11) 5181 9070

rdahl@mwsa.com.ar

Sales: Joaquin Dahl
Cel: + (54 9 11) 2571 0616

joaquin.dahl@mwsa.com.ar

Office Administrator: Valentina Dahl
Cel: + (54 9 11) 5474 5071

valentina.dahl@mwsa.com.ar

QUEMCO CIA. LTD.

Indaza # 140
Quito, Ecuador
Tel: 593 2 2446348
Fax: 593 2 2448133

asanchez@quemco.com

www.quemco.com

For all SOUTH AMERICAN countries not listed, please contact:

Contact: Grant Taylor
Unit 4
Charles Industrial Estate
Stowupland Road
Stowmarket, Suffolk, UK
IP14 5AH
Tel: +44 1449 613677
Tel: +44 7469 256642

Email: gtaylor@rstinstruments.com

Website: rstinstruments.com

Other Distributors

North America
South America
Central America
Asia
Asia(Central)
Europe
Middle East
Australasia
Africa